Temora Shire Council is made up of nine (9) elected Councillors who work together to make decisions that allow the Temora Shire to progress in a sustainable fashion. 

Local Government elections occur every three (3) years. Elections are managed through the Electoral Commission. You can visit their website here.

See below for the profiles of the current Councillors.