Mayor Rick Firman OAM


Rick Firman

Committee Involvement:

  • Aerodrome Users
  • Australia Day Committee
  • Assets and Operations Committee
  • Economic Development and Visitation Committee
  • Internal Audit Committee
  • Local Government Week Committee
  • Performance Review Committee
  • Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils (Chairman)
  • Signage Committee
  • Scholarship/ Career Committee
  • Sister City Committee
  • Temora and District Sports Council
  • Youth Advisory Committee

Local Government (General) Regulation 2005(PDF, 299KB)